Conditions d’utilisation

Consentement aux Conditions d’Utilisation

L’acceptation des conditions d’utilisation est requise pour utiliser les servives fournis par R4B. Quel que soit l’endroit ou vous vous enregistrez comme membre, il sera considéré que vous avez accepté les présentes conditions d’utilisation dès que vous commencerez à utiliser ce site. Vous ne pouvez être membre de ce site que si vous êtes âgé de 18 ans, c.à.dire, l’âge légal d’utilisation de services rencontres en ligne. Vous déclarez et garantissez d’avoir toutes vos facultés, tous vos droits et toute votre autorité pour accepter les présentes conditions d’utilisation, et que vous utiliserez les ressources de ce site de rencontres, uniquement à de fins personnelles, que vous ne transférerez, ni n’attribuerez point votre profil á un tiers. Vous acceptez qu’en aucune condition, vous n’utiliserez ce site web international de rencontres en ligne pour solliciter de l’argent et/ou des faveurs personnelles de ses membres ou faire des propositions de business de tous genres.

Publicité

R4B adhère à une politique stricte ANTI PUBLICITAIRE, car nous croyons qu’un site international premium de rencontres comme le notre,ne doit pas distraire ses chers membres avec du matériel publicitaire d’un tiers. Ce genre de publicité peut rendre leur experience de rencontre en ligne moins plaisante ou même ennuyeuse et nous nous efforcons d’éviter cela à tout prix. Nous pensons ce que nous disons. Aucune publicité n’est faite sur notre site web.

Suppression de profil par R4B

Votre adhésion à ce site web peut être interrompue par nous à n’importe quel moment  si vous violez volontairement les conditions d’utilisation et communiquez dans ce site web de manière offensante, non civilisée ou inacceptable. Un utilisateur peut signaler votre profil s’il/elle considère que vous violez les règles de ce site web. De tels rapports seront soigneusement revisés et peuvent résulter à la suspension de l’adhésion.

Langue et usages

Lors de la communication avec les dames, vous ferez de votre mieux pour vous comporter avec civilité, poliment quel que soit l’attitude de la dame. Nous vous prions de vous sentir libre de nous signaler, tout comportement de membre qui semblerai, à votre avis, violer les présentes conditions d’utilisation. Si un profil est supprimé du site pour cause d’abus, il ne sera plus possible de le re-ouvrir dans le futur.

Nom d’utilisateur et mot de passe

Lors de la création de votre profil, vous serez invité à choisir votre identifiant et votre mot de passe. Votre profil recevra un code d’identification (ID) dans notre système lors de sa création.    R4B peut refuser d’accepter votre identifiant si nous croyons qu’il appartient a quelqu’un d’autre, s’il viole les normes de propriété ou les droits de la propriété intellectuelle d’un tiers.  Vous acceptez de ne pas revendre ou transférer l’accès aux informations de votre profil à un tiers. Si vous avez des raisons de croire que la sécurité de votre profil a été violée, vous devez nous en informer immédiatement et nous prendrons les mesures requises pour protéger la confidentialité de votre profil.

Votre utilisation de russian4bride.com

Vous avez l’entière responsabilité des informations ou données qui sont affichées ou publiées sur le site web ou envoyées à d’autres membres du site ou aux employés. Vous ne violerez aucune loi internationale et/ou locale pendant l’utilisation de ce site. Vous n’inscrirez pas vos vrais noms, addresses, e-mails et numéros de téléphones, mais vous êtes autorisé à échanger n’importe quelle information privée avec les autres membres du site web sous consentement mutual. R4B se réserve le droit de n’accepter aucun profil ou photo qui violerait ces exigences, ou considère offensantes, menacant, harcelant, sexuellement offensant et/ou raciste ou portant atteinte aux droits d’un tiers. Les photos que vous envoyez à l’administrateur du site pour approbation ne doivent contenir aucune nudité. En tant que membre du site web, vous recevrez d’importantes notifications par e-mail concernant ceux qui auront regardé votre profil, envoyé un message or un cadeau. Cependant, vous pouvez utiliser les caractéristiques des paramètres pour désactiver ces notifications qui servent uniquement à vous informer sur les activités d’autres membres sur votre profil. Les informations vous concernant que vous nous procurez, y compris la vérification des documents, seront tenus confidentiels et ne seront pas partagés avec un tiers. Nous nous efforcons de procurer une plaisante et meilleure experience à nos membres et d’assurer l’ultime confidentialité de leurs informations. Nous pouvons attribuer à notre guise, la mention de verification (“V”), à certains profils ayant des informations fiables ou, à notre avis, dignes de confiance. Il vous est permis de ne communiquer qu’avec les membres du sexe opposé sur ce site. Le service de rencontres est orienté sur la famille traditionnelle et nous ne promouvons, ne tolérons, ni ne facilitons les relations homosexuelles. Si pendant 90 jours votre profil demeure inactif, il sera automatiquement supprimé pour cause d’inactivité. La liste partielle suivante comporte des activités qui ne sont pas autorisées sur le site R4B:

  1. a)  Usurper l’identité de toute autre personne ou entité;
  2. b) Traquer, offenser ou en d’autres mots harceler un autre membre;
  3. c)  L’utilisation de d’application de récuperation de données dans le but de voler/ dupliquer le contenu du site web;
  4. d) Copier, cadrer ou refléter n’importe quelle partie du site web sans autorisation préalable, y compris les articles contenus dans la rubrique “Journal des Hommes”;
  5. e)  Poster, envoyer des e-mails et transmettre des données comprenant des logiciels de virus et/ou des codes informatiques malveillants dans le but d’interférer avec les opérations du site web;
  6. f)   Modifier, revendre sous licence, vendre, traduire, appliquer l’ingénierie inverse, décompiler n’importe quelle partie de ce site web et/ou logiciel.

Attribution des droits d’auteur

Vous convenez présentement que tous les matériaux de droits d’auteur du site web qui vous sont fournis pour votre usage personnel sur le site web appartiennent totalement à R4B et vous n’êtes pas autorisé à copier, et/ou reproduire n’importe quelle partie du site web quel qu’en soit les fins.

Access Légal à russian4bride.com

Vous devez vous assurer qu’aucune loi locale applicable n’interdit votre accès à ce site web et vous en êtes entièrement responsible.

Commande de fiancées par courriel

Ce site web ne fourni, ne procure ou ne fait la promotion d’aucun service de commande de fiancées par mail, y compris la compatibilité entre couples ou services de mariage. R4B est uniquement une plateforme de rencontres en ligne qui fourni des service de communication internationale.

Vous êtes avertis que vous n’utiliserez pas les services de ce site web pour violer les lois internationales de marriage, de compatibilité ou règlements appliqués à n’importe quelle jurisdiction.

Suppression d’adhésion par le membre du site web

Vous pouvez choisir de supprimer votre adhésion au site web à tout moment et pour n’importe quelle raison. Pour supprimer votre profil définitivement de nos bases de données, vous pouvez utiliser le boutton supprimer dans les paramètres du profil.

Loi en vigueur

Ces conditions d’utilisation sont régies par les lois applicables aux États-Unis dans le district des Iles Virgins.

Terms of Use

  1. Acceptance of Terms of Use

Acceptance of these Terms of Use is required in order to use the services of this site provided by R4B. Irrespective of whether you register as a member, you will be deemed to have agreed with the present Terms of Use after you begin to use this site. You can become a member of this site only if you are 18 years old, i.e. of the legal age to use online dating services. You hereby represent and warrant that you have the full capacity, right and authority to accept the present Terms of Use and that you will use this dating resource solely for your private purposes, that you will not transfer or otherwise assign your profile to any third party. You agree that under no condition you will use this international online dating web-site to solicit money and/or personal favors from its members or to make business propositions of any kind.

  1. Registration and Subscription

This international dating web-site, including ALL OF ITS FUNCTIONS, such as but not limited to: profile registration, searching and viewing the profiles of other members, mailing and chat system, kisses and gifts, email notifications and favorites, will be provided to you by R4B ABSOLUTELY FREE OF CHARGE. Under no circumstances whatsoever you will be charged any amount for any services or functions of this web-site. This provision is effective as of January 2009 and to be reviewed on an annual basis. At its sole discretion, in order to ensure the further development of the resource and the introduction of new, up-to-date features, R4B may change this policy in the future and introduce a subscription-based system. However, until such a corporate decision is made, you are entitled to all web-site services and functions free of charge. We do accept donations, contact our Support if you would like to help us developing this web-site to meet the growing needs and demands of 21st century users.

  1. Advertisement

R4B adheres to the strict NO ADVERTISEMENT policy, because we believe that a premium international dating site, such as ours, should not distract its esteemed members with any advertisement material of any third party. Such advertisement may make their online dating experience less pleasant or even annoying, and we strive to avoid it at any cost. We mean what we say – no advertisement on this web-site.

  1. Profile termination by R4B

Your membership on this web-site may be terminated by us at any time if you purposefully breach the present Terms of Use and behave on this web-site when communicating with other members in a manner that is offensive, uncivilized or unacceptable. A user may report your profile if he/she believes you are violating the web-site rules. Such reports are carefully reviewed and may result in your membership termination.

  1. Language and Manners

When communicating with the ladies on this web-site you will do your best to behave in a civil and polite manner irrespective of the lady’s attitude. Please feel free to report to us any member who, in your opinion, violates the present Terms of Use. If a profile is terminated for the web-site abuse, it will not be possible to re-open such a profile in the future.

  1. Member username and password

In the course of the profile registration you will be prompted to select your username and password. Upon the registration your profile will be assigned the ID number for our system. R4B may refuse to accept your username if we believe it impersonates someone else, violates the norms of propriety or the intellectual property rights of any third party. You agree not to resell or to transfer your profile access information to any third party. If you have reasons to believe that the security of your profile has been breached, you must inform us about it immediately and we will take all the required measures to protect the privacy of your profile.

  1. Your use of russian4bride.com

You will bear the full responsibility for the information/data that you display or publish on the web-site or send to other site members or employees. You will not violate any international and/or local laws while using the web-site. You will not include in your profile any real last names, addresses, emails and telephone numbers, but you will be allowed to exchange any private information with other site members upon reaching a mutual consent regarding this matter. R4B reserves the right not to accept any profile or photo in violation of these requirements or deemed offensive, threatening, harassing, sexually and/or racially offensive or infringing another party’s rights. The photos you submit to the site administrator for approval will not contain nudity. As a member of our web-site, you will be receiving important notifications via email regarding who has viewed your profile, who has sent you a message or a gift. However, you can use the Settings feature to disable these administrative notifications which serve solely for the purpose of informing you regarding the web-site activities of other members directed at your profile. The information that you submit to us regarding yourself, including the verification documents, will be kept confidential and will not be shared with any third party. We strive to provide the best and pleasant experience to our members and to ensure the utmost privacy of their information. At our sole discretion we may assign the verification sign (“V”) to some of the profiles that, in our view, contain reliable and trustworthy information. You will be allowed to communicate only with the members of the opposite sex on this site – being a traditional family-oriented dating service we do not promote/condone or facilitate homosexual relations. If your profile remains idle for over 90 (ninety) days, it will automatically be terminated due to inactivity. The following is a partial list of activities that are not allowed on this site provided to you by R4B:

a)  Impersonating any other person or entity;

b) Stalking, trolling or otherwise harassing any member;

c)  Application of data-retrieval or spider programs with the aim of stealing/replicating the web-site content;

d) Copying, framing or mirroring any part of the web-site without our prior authorization, including the articles contained in the “Men’s Magazine” section;

e)  Posting, emailing and otherwise transmitting any data containing software viruses and/or malicious computer code with the purpose of interfering with the web-site operation;

f)   Modification, sublicensing, selling, translating, reverse-engineering, decompiling any part of the web-site and/or its software.

  1.  Assigned copyright

You hereby agree that all the copyright materials of the web-site provided to you for your personal use on the web-site fully belong to R4B and you are not authorized to copy and/or to reproduce any part of the web-site for any purposes.

  1. Legal access to russian4bride.com

You are responsible for ensuring that your access to this web-site is not prohibited by any of your local laws that may be applicable to you.

  1. Mail order bride provisions

This web-site does not provide, procure or promote mail order brides services, including match-making and marriage services. R4B is solely an online dating platform providing the services of international communication.

You acknowledge that you will not use the services of this web-site in violation of any international match-making or marriage laws or regulations that may apply to your jurisdiction.

  1. Membership termination by the web-site member

You may choose to terminate your membership on this web-site at any moment and for whatever reason. In order to permanently delete your profile from our database you can use the Settings profile termination button.

  1. Governing law

These Terms of Use are governed by the applicable laws of the United States Virgin Islands.